How to delete Tiktok instantly? How can you say goodbye to TikTok with the link of deleting, closing, freezing TikTok account?
While the TikTok craze continues all over the world, some users want to leave this platform for various reasons. Therefore, how to delete, close, freeze TikTok account? questions come one after another.
Thousands of videos are posted on Tiktok every day. Sometimes the videos shared here become a stream. But some users want to delete the application. Here is how to delete, close, freeze TikTok account? questions come into play. Here are the details…
HOW TO DELETE TIKTOK ACCOUNT?
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. A deleted account cannot be recovered. If you’re having a problem with TikTok, contact the Support Team to let us know.
- Go to your Profile tab.
- Tap the Settings icon (…) in the upper right corner.
- Tap Manage My Account > Delete Account.
- Follow the steps in the app to delete your account.
After your account is deleted:
- You cannot use the account to log into TikTok.
- You will lose access to the videos you have posted.
- You will lose access to purchased items and will not receive a refund.
- Shared information such as chat messages may still be visible to others.
You can click the link below to delete your TikTok account.