GMSPORS

MAGAZİNE

How do you know if someone has blocked you on TikTok?

Have you ever wondered how you know if someone has blocked you on TikTok? In addition to mutual following on Tiktok, some users block each other and are unaware of the other party. So how do you know you blocked me on Tiktok?

TikTok, or Douyin, as it is known in China, comes into our mix as a musically created short video creation and sharing application. In addition to all these, TikTok, which also offers the opportunity to broadcast live, has achieved great success in a short time and takes its place among the world’s giant social media applications.

TikTok, which first came out as Douyin, was named TikTok in order to be suitable for the global market after it spread in Indonesia. Today, TikTok, which has users of all ages, large and small, is actively used in many countries of the world. In TikTok, as in other applications, you can follow the accounts you like. But if someone blocks you, you can’t follow them and see their posts. So, how do you know if you’ve been blocked on TikTok? We have compiled the answer to the question for you in our news…

tiktok depo 16 9 1593850482 GMSPORS

Launched in September 2016, TikTok is a leader among short video apps in Asia and has also spread to many parts of the world. Founded by ByteDance, a Chinese internet technology company, TikTok has surpassed the 1 billion user threshold in 150 countries and has taken its place among the top social media applications. TikTok, which has users of all ages, is very popular, especially among young people.

In addition, all the tools needed to make creative videos are also included in the application. Like other social media applications, it is possible to block users in TikTok, which has a tracking system. Blocked users cannot access the profile and shares of that blocker. We have included all the details in our content to understand that it is blocked on TikTok

How Do You Know If You Have Been Blocked on TikTok?

In TikTok, a short video making and sharing application, which has a very popular place among young people, it is possible to block people you do not want to see your posts. But in the same way, people you follow can block you and prevent you from seeing their posts. How do you know if you’ve been blocked on TikTok? Is happening. There are several ways to tell if you’ve been blocked on TikTok. These;

  1. You can check your follow list on your TikTok profile. If you are not on your follow list, he may have blocked you or deleted his account.
  2. If you have made a comment on that person’s video before, try to reach the share through that comment. If the video does not open when you click, it has either blocked you or removed the video.
  3. Search by typing the person’s account name in the search section, if he does not have an account, he has either deleted his account or blocked you. If his account is visible, when you click on the follow button, if the message “You cannot follow this account due to user privacy settings” appears, the user has blocked you.
  4. At the same time, instead of all these, you can search for that person from another friend’s account to see if someone who does not appear to you has blocked you. If the account does not only appear on your TikTok account, that person has definitely blocked you.
tik tok GMSPORS